Mt. Leo Pargyal Expedition

About Expedition

Giripremi was formed in the year 1982, with a moto of Adventure for All. The same, year, Giripremi planned its first expedition to Mt. Leo Pargyal (6792m). Also, this was the first Successful expedition under the Giripremi Banner.

Leader – Nandu Page

Team Members – Ushaprabha Page, Anand Palande, Dilip Nimbalkar, Balkrishna Khaire, Shekhar Acharya, Sashikant Hiremath

Expedition Status


Successful / Unsuccessful


Altitude Reached


Date of Summit


Number of Summiters

Number of Days

Existing Membership –

Only registered members can access the report. Click here to access the database.

New Membership – 

Sign up to become a member.

We are happy to see you extending the support towards expedition. The success of the expedition solely relies on your support and blessings. 

Please click on the link here for the details.

Media Coverage
Blogs and Articles
Expedition Videos
Photo Gallary